We are open today.(10:00-18:00)

Calendar May. 2021 - May. 2022

Exhibition Movie
3F 2F B1F 1F
5

Shirakawa Yoshikazu exhibition

Eternal Japan/ The Earth

Feb. 27—May 9, 2021

Tomoko Sawada

To Be Bewitched by a Fox

Mar. 2—May 9, 2021

A Gentle Woman - Digitally restored version

Revival screening celebrating the 200th anniversary of Dostoevsky’s birth

April 29(Thu) - May 5(Wed)


A New Fine Day: Shinoyama Kishin

May 18—Aug. 15, 2021

6

2020 the 45th Exhibitions of the JPS / 2021 the 46th Exhibitions of the JPS

June 1(Tue) - June 6(Sun)


UNDER THE TURQUOISE SKY

June 11(Fri) - June 20(Sun)


World Press Photo 2021

June 12(Sat) - August 9(Mon)


GAIA SYMPHONY No.9

June 22(Tue) - July 11(Sun)


7

MINARI / AMAZING GRACE / JUNK HEAD

July 18(Sun) - August 6(Fri)


8

Reversible Destiny

Australian and Japanese contemporary photography

August 24(Tue) - October 31(Sun)


Miyazaki Manabu

Wild Animals Now

August 24(Tue) - October 31(Sun)


Yamashiro Chikako:

Reframing the land / mind / body-scape

August 17(Tue) - October 10(Sun)


COWRA wasurenai / SANMA DEMOCRACY / GUNDERMANN

August 7(Sat) - August 29(Sun)


9
10

New Cosmos of Photography 2021

October 16(Sat) - November 14(Sun)


11

Contemporary Japanese Photography vol. 18(Tentative)

November 6(Sat) - January 23(Sun)


Matsue Taiji(Tentative)

November 9(Tue) - January 23(Sun)


Prix Pictet

November 20(Sat) - January 23(Sun)


12
1
2

Yebisu International Festival for Art & Alternative Visions 2021

February 4(Fri) - February 20(Sun)


   

APA AWARD 2022

The 50th Public Exhibition of Japan Advertising Photographers' Association

February 26(Sat) - March 13(Sun)


3

Geneses of Photography in Japan: Hakodate(Tentative)

March 2(Wed) - May 8(Sun)


TOP collection

Media of the lights (tentative)

March 2(Wed) - May 8(Sun)


Honjo Naoki

March 19(Sat) - May 15(Sun)


4
5