We are open today.(10:00-18:00)

Calendar Apr. 2022 - Apr. 2023

Exhibition Movie
3F 2F B1F 1F
4

Geneses of Photography in Japan: Hakodate

March 2(Wed) - May 8(Sun)


Light as Medium: The TOP Collection

March 2(Wed) - June 5(Sun)


Honjo Naoki: (un)real utopia

March 19(Sat) - May 15(Sun)


Excellent Works of World Animation 2022 Spring

March 23(Wed) - April 3(Sun)


KITAKAZE OUTSIDER

April 5(Tue) - April 14(Thu)


“Mune: Guardian of the Moon”

“I Am What I Am”

April 19(Tue) - May 8(Sun)


5

2022 the 47th Exhibitions of the JPS

May 21(Sat) - May 29(Sun)


6

Iwago Mitsuaki: PANTANAL

June 4(Sat) - July 10(Sun)


“Jinsei drive“ / “Nan nanda“

June 2(Thu) - June 15(Wed)


Special feature on the 50 years of Okinawa's reversion to Japan

June 17(Fri) - June 30(Thu)


7

International Military Tribunal for The Far East

July 5(Tue) - July 10(Sun)


The hochi Shimbun 150th Anniversary Photo Exhibition

July 16(Sat) - July 31(Sun)


El OLVIDO QUE SEREMOS

July 20(Wed) - July 31(Sun)


8

Reinventing Image-Making

August 9(Tue) - October 10(Mon)


9

Seeing as though touching

Contemporary Japanese Photography vol.19

September 2(Fri) - December 11(Sun)


10

Noguchi Rika (Tentative)

October 7(Fri) - January 22(Sun)


The 30th Anniversary of the New Cosmos of Photography

What Photography Can Do; What Has Been Done by Photography

October 16(Sun) - November 13(Sun)


11

Hoshino Michio: The Eternal Journey

November 19(Sat) - January 22(Sun)


12

Prix Pictet Japan Award

December 17(Sat) - January 22(Sun)


1
2

Yebisu International Festival for Art & Alternative Visions 2023 (Tentative)

February 3(Fri) - March 26(Sun)


Yebisu International Festival for Art & Alternative Visions 2023 (Tentative)

February 3(Fri) - February 19(Sun)


 

APA AWARD 2023

February 25(Sat) - March 12(Sun)


3

Fukase Masahisa (Tentative)

March 3(Fri) - June 4(Sun)


Henri Cartier-Bresson (Tentative)

March 18(Sat) - May 14(Sun)


4