TOP MUSEUM
東京都写真美術館 TOKYO PHOTOGRAPHIC ART MUSEUM

OPEN 10 am-6 pm

Last entry 30 minutes before closing.

Please check the Calendar for screening details.

We are open today.(10:00-20:00)

We are open today.(10:00-20:00)

English

Calendar Jun. 2019 - Jun. 2020

Exhibition Movie
3F 2F B1F 1F
6

TOP Collection

Reading Images: The Stories of Four Places

May 14(Tue) - August 4(Sun)


MIYAMOTO Ryuji: Invisible Land

May 14(Tue) - July 15(Mon)


2019 the 44th Exhibitions of the JPS

May 18(Sat) - June 2(Sun)


Ninomiya Kinjiro

June 1(Sat) - June 28(Fri)


World Press Photo 2019

June 8(Sat) - August 4(Sun)


7

Tropical Malady A.W. A Portrait of Apichatpong Weerasethakul

July 6(Sat) - July 7(Sun)


DOCUMENTARY FILM TARO OKAMOTO'S OKINAWA

-WHAT HE FOUND

July 13(Sat) - August 2(Fri)


KONOMICHI

Jul. 20, 21, 25, 26, 28

8

Hikari no Uta

August 3(Sat) - August 12(Mon)


Sensou-Meshi

August 15(Thu) - August 16(Fri)


Yuriy Norshteyn Making “The Overcoat”

August 17(Sat) - August 23(Fri)


Hoffmaniada

My Little Goat

August 17(Sat) - September 5(Thu)


International Military Tribunal for The Far East

August 25(Sun) - September 5(Thu)


9

Long Way North

September 6(Fri) - October 3(Thu)


10

from the cave

October 1(Tue) - November 24(Sun)


The Exhibition of New Cosmos of Photography 2019

October 19(Sat) - November 17(Sun)


Helvetica Swiss Film Festival

October 4(Fri) - October 6(Sun)


11

Apichatpong Weerasethakul 2+1

Blissfully Yours Tropical Malady A.W. A Portrait of Apichatpong Weerasethakul

November 3(Sun) - November 4(Mon)


Eiko Yamazawa

: What I Am Doing

November 12(Tue) - January 26(Sun)


Close-up Universe

: Contemporary Japanese Photography vol.16

November 30(Sat) - January 26(Sun)


Masataka Nakano Photography

– Tokyo

November 23(Sat) - January 26(Sun)


WATER AND SUGAR

CARLO DI PALMA, THE COLOURS OF LIFE

November 30(Sat) - December 7(Sat)


12
1
2

Yebisu International Festival for Art & Alternative Visions 2020

February 7(Fri) - February 23(Sun)


   

APA AWARD 2020

48 Public Exhibition of Japan Advertising Photographers Association

February 29(Sat) - March 15(Sun)


 
3

History of Japanese Early Photography

: Kantō District

March 3(Tue) - May 24(Sun)


Photography and Fashion (tentative)

March 3(Tue) - May 10(Sun)


Shirakawa Yoshikazu exhibition (tentative)

March 20(Fri) - May 17(Sun)


4
5
6