TOP MUSEUM
東京都写真美術館 TOKYO PHOTOGRAPHIC ART MUSEUM

中文簡体字

Calendar Apr. 2020 - Apr. 2021

Exhibition Movie
3F 2F B1F 1F
4

【Canceled】IMPULSO a film by Emilio Belmonte

Live film- A show by Rocío Molina “Caída del Cielo”

March 13(Fri) - April 3(Fri)


【Canceled】A Man in Love

April 25(Sat) - May 8(Fri)


5

【Canceled】Reversible Destiny

May 19(Tue) - May 31(Sun)


【Canceled】2020 the 45th Exhibition of the JPS

May 23(Sat) - June 7(Sun)


【Canceled】Beethoven 250 / Bernstein 30th memorial

Bernstein & Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra Beethoven 9 Symphonies Film-Concerts

May 9(Sat) - May 20(Wed)


6

Moriyama Daido's Tokyo: ongoing

June 2(Tue) - September 22(Tue)


Photography and Fashion Since the 1990s

【Extended】—2020.7.19

紅盒子-Father

June 20(Sat) - July 3(Fri)


【Canceled】World Press Photo 2020

June 13(Sat) - August 9(Sat), 2020

7

Twilight Daylight

Contemporary Japanese Photography vol.17

July 28(Tue) - September 22(Tue)


A Man in Love

July 25(Sat) - August 7(Fri)


8

exonemo: UN-DEAD-LINK

Reconnecting with Internet Art

August 18(Tue) - October 11(Sun)


Bauhaus 100th film festival

August 8(Sat) - August 28(Fri)


9

IMPULSO a film by Emilio Belmonte

Live film- A show by Rocío Molina “Caída del Cielo”

September 12(Sat) - September 25(Fri)


TOP Collection(Tentative)

September 29(Tue) - November 23(Mon)


Ishimoto Yasuhiro

Centennial Retrospective (Tentative)

September 29(Tue) - November 23(Mon)


10

New Cosmos of Photography 2020

October 17(Sat) - November 15(Sun)


11

Hoshino Michio Exhibition (Tentative)

November 21(Sat) - January 24(Sun)


12

History of Early Japanese Photography: Kantō Region

Images of Japan, 1853-1912

December 1(Tue) - January 24(Sun)


Seto Masato (Tentative)

December 1(Tue) - January 24(Sun)


Beethoven 250 / Bernstein 30th memorial

Bernstein & Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra Beethoven 9 Symphonies Film-Concerts

December 1(Tue) - December 18(Fri)


【Canceled】光のメディア(仮称)

December 1(Tue) - January 24(Sun)


1
2

Shirakawa Yoshikazu exhibition

Eternal Japan/ The Earth

February 27(Sat) - May 9(Sun)


3

Sawada Tomoko: Solo exhibition(Tentative)

March 2(Tue) - May 9(Sun)


4