TOP MUSEUM
東京都写真美術館 TOKYO PHOTOGRAPHIC ART MUSEUM

English

Calendar Jan. 2020 - Jan. 2021

Exhibition Movie
3F 2F B1F 1F
1

Eiko Yamazawa: What I Am Doing

November 12(Tue) - January 26(Sun)


Close-up Universe

Contemporary Japanese Photography vol.16

November 30(Sat) - January 26(Sun)


Masataka Nakano Photo Exhibition

– Tokyo

November 23(Sat) - January 26(Sun)


Ninomiya Kinjiro

January 2(Thu) - January 26(Sun)


Matthew Barney REDOUBT screening

January 11(Sat) - January 19(Sun)


2

Yebisu International Festival for Art & Alternative Visions 2020

The Imagination of Time

February 7(Fri) - February 23(Sun)


   

【Canceled】APA AWARD 2020

48 Public Exhibition of Japan Advertising Photographers Association

February 29(Sat) - March 15(Sun)


【Canceled】Matthew Barney REDOUBT screening plus...

February 29(Sat) - March 15(Sun)


   

【Canceled】紅盒子-Father

February 29(Sat) - March 13(Fri)


3

【Cancelled】IMPULSLive a film by Emilio Belmonte

film- A show by Rocío Molina “Caída del Cielo”O

March 13(Fri) - April 3(Fri)


4

koisuru-otoko

April 25(Sat) - May 8(Fri)


5

Reversible Destiny

May 19(Tue) - July 19(Sun)


2020 the 45th Exhibition of the JPS

May 23(Sat) - June 7(Sun)


Beethoven 250 / Bernstein 30th memorial

Bernstein & Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra Beethoven 9 Symphonies Film-Concerts

May 9(Sat) - May 20(Wed)


6

Moriyama Daido's Tokyo: ongoing

June 2(Tue) - September 22(Tue)


World Press Photo 2020

June 13(Sat) - August 9(Sun)


7

Contemporary Japanese Photography vol.17

July 28(Tue) - September 22(Tue)


8

Exonemo (Tentative)

August 18(Tue) - October 11(Sun)


9

TOP Collection(Tentative)

September 29(Tue) - November 23(Mon)


Ishimoto Yasuhiro

Centennial Retrospective (Tentative)

September 29(Tue) - November 23(Mon)


10

写真新世紀 2020

October 17(Sat) - November 15(Sun)


11
12

光のメディア(仮称)

December 1(Tue) - January 24(Sun)


Seto Masato(Tentative)

December 1(Tue) - January 24(Sun)


1