TOP MUSEUM
東京都写真美術館 TOKYO PHOTOGRAPHIC ART MUSEUM

오늘휴관일

오늘휴관일

한국어

Calendar May. 2019 - May. 2020

Exhibition Movie
3F 2F B1F 1F
5

The Origin of Photography: Great Britain

March 5(Tue) - May 6(Mon)


Shiga Lieko: Human Spring

March 5(Tue) - May 6(Mon)


OISHI YOSHINO

Ravages of War

March 23(Sat) - May 12(Sun)


Les baisers de secours J’entends plus la guitare

Liberté, la nuit, Les hautes solitudes, L'amant d'un jour

April 27(Sat) - May 17(Fri)


TOP Collection

Reading Images: The Stories of Four Places

May 14(Tue) - August 4(Sun)


MIYAMOTO Ryuji: Invisible Land

May 14(Tue) - July 15(Mon)


2019 the 44th Exhibitions of the JPS

May 18(Sat) - June 2(Sun)


6

Ninomiya Kinjiro

June 1(Sat) - June 28(Fri)


World Press Photo 2019

June 8(Sat) - August 4(Sun)


7

Tropical Malady A.W. A Portrait of Apichatpong Weerasethakul

July 6(Sat) - July 7(Sun)


DOCUMENTARY FILM TARO OKAMOTO'S OKINAWA

-WHAT HE FOUND

July 13(Sat) - August 2(Fri)


KONOMICHI

Jul. 20, 21, 25, 26, 28

8

Hikari no Uta

August 3(Sat) - August 12(Mon)


Sensou-Meshi

August 15(Thu) - August 16(Fri)


Hoffmaniada

My Little Goat

August 17(Sat) - September 5(Thu)


Yuriy Norshteyn Making “The Overcoat”

August 17(Sat) - August 23(Fri)


International Military Tribunal for The Far East

August 25(Sun) - September 5(Thu)


9

Long Way North

September 6(Fri) - October 3(Thu)


10

from the cave(tentative)

October 1(Tue) - November 24(Sun)


The New Cosmos of Photography 2019

October 19(Sat) - November 17(Sun)


11

Eiko Yamazawa: What I am doing

November 12(Tue) - January 26(Sun)


Contemporary Japanese Photography vol.16

November 30(Sat) - January 26(Sun)


12
1
2

Yebisu International Festival for Art & Alternative Visions 2020

February 7(Fri) - February 23(Sun)


3

Early Japanese Photography: Kantō District 2020 (tentative)

March 3(Tue) - May 24(Sun)


Photography and Fashion (tentative)

March 3(Tue) - May 10(Sun)


Shirakawa Yoshikazu exhibition (tentative)

March 20(Fri) - May 17(Sun)


4
5