TOP MUSEUM
東京都写真美術館 TOKYO PHOTOGRAPHIC ART MUSEUM

개관시간 10:00-20:00

입관은 폐관 30분 전까지

상영에 관해서는 1층 상영시간을 참고해주세요

오늘은 개관 합니다 (10:00-20:00)

오늘은 개관 합니다 (10:00-20:00)

한국어

Calendar Jun. 2017 - Jun. 2018

Exhibition Movie
3F 2F B1F 1F
6

20 Year Anniversary TOP Collection: Scrolling Through Heisei Part1

In the Here and Now

May 13(Sat) - July 9(Sun)


Dayanita Singh, Museum Bhavan

May 20(Sat) - July 17(Mon)


2017 The 42nd Exhibition of The JPS

May 20(Sat) - June 4(Sun)


Two Journalists: One Century

June 3(Sat) - June 30(Fri)


World Press Photo 17

June 10(Sat) - August 6(Sun)


7

Antonio Gades Company in Cinema

CARMEN, BLOOD WEDDING/FLAMENCO SUITE

July 1(Sat) - July 14(Fri)


20 Year Anniversary TOP Collection: Scrolling Through Heisei Part 2

Communication and Solitude

July 15(Sat) - September 18(Mon)


ARAKI Nobuyoshi: Sentimental Journey 1971-2017-

July 25(Tue) - September 24(Sun)


In No Great Hurry: 13 Lessons in Life with Saul Leiter, Don't Blink Robert Frank, How to make a book with STEIDL

July 15(Sat) - August 5(Sat)


8

Japanese Expanded Cinema Revisited

August 15(Tue) - October 15(Sun)


The Most Beautiful Village in the World

August 11(Fri) - September 8(Fri)


DANCER

August 19(Sat) - September 8(Fri)


9

20 Year Anniversary TOP Collection: Scrolling Through Heisei Part 3

Synchronicity

September 23(Sat) - November 26(Sun)


Nagashima Yurie And a Pinch of Irony with a Hint of Love

September 30(Sat) - November 26(Sun)


DARK STAR – HR GIGERS WELT

September 9(Sat) - October 1(Sun)


10

New Cosmos of Photography 2017

October 21(Sat) - November 19(Sun)


Lumiere!

October 28(Sat) - November 24(Fri)


11

W. Eugene Smith: A Life in Photography

November 25(Sat) - January 28(Sun)


Matthew Barney CREMASTER

November 25(Sat) - November 26(Sun)


12

TOP Collection Eugène Atget: The Eternal Inspiration

December 2(Sat) - January 28(Sun)


Photographs of Innocence and of Experience Contemporary Japanese Photography vol. 14

December 2(Sat) - January 28(Sun)


1
2
3
4
5
6