오늘은 개관 합니다 (10:00-20:00)

Calendar Mar. 2024 - Mar. 2025

Exhibition Movie
3F 2F B1F 1F
3

Yebisu International Festival for Art & Alternative Visions 2024

COMMISSION PROJECT

February 20(Tue) - March 24(Sun)


Remembrance beyond images

March 1(Fri) - June 9(Sun)


APA AWARD 2024

February 24(Sat) - March 10(Sun)


Until the End of the World (director’s cut)

Feb.20—Mar.1, Mar.20

Ihei Kimura — Living in Photography

50 Years after His Death

March 16(Sat) - May 12(Sun)


4

Let the Wind Blow

April 2(Tue) - April 14(Sun)


Let the Wind Blow

April 23(Tue) - May 23(Thu)


5

2024 the 49th Exhibition of the JPS

May 18(Sat) - May 26(Sun)


Four hundred year’s traveler

May 25(Sat) - June 14(Fri)


6

“Okinawa-sen no Zu” (“The Battle of Okinawa”)

Jun.18―Jun.30, 6.Aug―23.Aug, 2024

7

TOP Collection: The Resonance of Seeing

July 18(Thu) - October 6(Sun)


Iwai Toshio × Tokyo Photographic Art Museum presents A Light and Movement House of 100 Stories

― connecting Visual Devices in the 19th Century and Media Art

July 30(Tue) - November 3(Sun)


8
9
10

Alec Soth (tentative)

October 10(Thu) - January 19(Sun)


Contemporary Japanese Photography vol. 21(tentative)

October 17(Thu) - January 19(Sun)


11
12
1    

Yebisu International Festival for Art & Alternative Visions 2025(tentative)

January 31(Fri) - February 16(Sun)


Yebisu International Festival for Art & Alternative Visions 2025

COMMISSION PROJECT

January 31(Fri) - March 23(Sun)


     
2

鷹野隆大

February 27(Thu) - June 8(Sun)


   
3